Brian Shaw

626.524.3979
brian@beclicking.com

Digital Media Solutions

  • reliam - Internet Application Management http://reliam.com - Drupal, Responsive
  • BassCoast - Artist/Vendors/Workshops Api & Single Display, Dynamic Schedule Via Api
  • ARISE Hospitality: http://arisehospitality.com/ - Magento eCommerce - Resposive
  • Laughing Cardinal: Wordpress, Responsive
  • Lightning in a Bottle 2013 Website: http://lightninginabottle.org - Wordpress, Optimized For Mobile
  • ILMDesigns: http://ILMDesigns.com
  • Katie Lee Photo: http://katieleephoto.com
  • WyTec International: http://wytecintl.com
  • CCI - Beyond Broadband: http://cci-us.com
  • WyLink The Spectrum Solution: http://wylink.net/
  • Vita Motus : http://vitamotus.com *responsive
  • LA Auto Show : http://laautoshow.com
  • Stanford Rock Center : http://rockcenter.stanford.edu
  • Sebastian Copeland: http://sebastiancopelandadventures.com
  • Sedna Foundation: http://sednafoundation.org/
  • Into the Cold: http://intothecold.org/
  • Siouxzen Kang : http://www.siouxzenkang.com
  • The Humanitas Prize : http://www.humanitasprize.org
  • Loree Rodkin : http://loreerodkin.com *flash & mobile iphone safari & blackberry
  • Rick Fox : http://rickfox.com
  • Lisa Rinna : http://lisarinna.com
  • Kitchen Sync TV : http://kitchensync.tv
  • City of Angels Healing: http://www.cityofangelshealing.com/
  • Brion Topolski Photography : http://brionphoto.com *flash
  • The Do Lab : http://thedolab.com
  • Lightning in a Bottle : http://lightninginabottle.org
  • Gypsy Tea : http://gypsytea.com
  • Jocelyn Marsh : http://jocelynmarsh.com *flash
  • eyeNexus : http://eyeNex.us
  • eyeNexus Weddings : http://eyenexusweddings.com
  • beTicketing : http://beticketing.com

iPhone & Android Apps

  • Lightning in a Bottle 2013 iOS app iTunes & Android
  • Newmerology iTunes
  • beTicketing iOS Fulfillment Label Management
  • Poker Finder : iTunes - Android
  • beTicketing Gateswarm Web Check-in Service
  • beTicketing Mobile Check-in
  • beTicketing Mobile Ticket

Mobile Web

  • Loree Rodkin - Blackberry & Mobile

Email Campaigns

  • LA Auto Show
  • Shades Optical
  • The Do Lab
  • beTicketing
  • Cima Entertainment

Enhanced Cds

  • Leo Gun ecd
  • LA Auto Show EPK 2012
  • Mikey Sabatella
  • LA Auto Show EPK 2011
  • LA Auto Show Design Challenge 2011
  • LA Auto Show Design Challenge 2010
  • LA Auto Show Design Challenge 2009
  • LA Auto Show EPK 2009

Online Advertising

  • Double Click Custom Integration
  • LA Auto Show 2009
  • LA Auto Show 2010
  • LA Auto Show 2011 - AutoTrader Takeover
  • LA Auto Show 2012 - pulldown, cube, leaderboard
  • Spark
  • Zumbox ADISN